Terms and Conditions

[Translate to English:] Moitv: AGB
EN EN
DE DE

Terms and Conditions

Sales, De­liv­ery and Pay­ment Terms of Wal­ter Binde Optik GmbH & Co. KG
1. Gen­eral Pro­vi­sions

The fol­low­ing con­di­tions shall be the basis for any and all de­liv­er­ies and ser­vices. Any dif­fer­ently worded gen­eral terms and con­di­tions by the cus­tomer, any de­vi­a­tions or oral side arrange­ments shall only be bind­ing if they are ei­ther in ac­cor­dance with manda­tory law or have been ex­plic­itly con­firmed by us in writ­ing. Even in case of the in­va­lid­ity of in­di­vid­ual pro­vi­sions, the con­tract shall re­main bind­ing in its re­main­ing parts. Within a rea­son­able scope, the con­tract­ing par­ties shall re­place, in good faith, any in­valid pro­vi­sions by such reg­u­la­tions which best do jus­tice to the eco­nomic pur­pose of the con­tract with­out es­sen­tially chang­ing the con­tents of the con­tract. The same shall apply if an ex­plicit reg­u­la­tion is miss­ing for any cir­cum­stance re­quir­ing reg­u­la­tion. The con­tract shall be in­valid if ad­her­ence to it pre­sents an un­rea­son­able hard­ship for a con­tract­ing party.

2. Con­tract and Scope of Per­for­mance

Our of­fers shall be non-bind­ing. Or­ders shall only be bind­ing for us after we have con­firmed them in writ­ing. If a writ­ten con­fir­ma­tion is miss­ing, it shall be re­placed by the is­sued in­voice or de­liv­ery note. Our writ­ten con­fir­ma­tion alone shall be de­ci­sive for the scope of the per­for­mance owed. Cat­a­log in­for­ma­tion, il­lus­tra­tions, prod­uct de­scrip­tions, etc. shall be con­sid­ered to be merely ap­prox­i­mate. Any minor and/or cus­tom­ary de­vi­a­tions shall be re­served – such as those within the scope of con­tin­u­ous prod­uct im­prove­ment – which do not im­pair us­abil­ity and which are rea­son­able for the cus­tomer.

3. Prices and Terms of Pay­ment

Prices shall be in Euro ex works Min­den ex­clud­ing pack­ag­ing, plus the re­spec­tively ap­plic­a­ble sales tax. Pay­ments shall be made with­out de­duc­tions within 30 days from the date of in­voice; or minus a 2 % dis­count if pay­ment is made within 10 days from the date of in­voice. Pay­ments shall be made free seller's domi­cile. For con­tracts with en­ter­prises, when the pay­ment term is cul­pa­bly ex­ceeded, we may de­mand late in­ter­est in the amount of 8 % above the re­spec­tively valid basic in­ter­est rate ac­cord­ing to § 247 BGB (Ger­man Civil Code). If the cus­tomer is in ar­rears with a rather sub­stan­tial part of the pay­ment, or if checks or bills go to protest, or if the pre­req­ui­sites for grant­ing cred­its are no longer ap­plic­a­ble, any and all our re­ceiv­ables from him shall be due for im­me­di­ate pay­ment. This shall also apply for ini­tially de­ferred in­voices, as well as for bills or checks which are due and payable later. If the cus­tomer's fi­nan­cial sit­u­a­tion de­te­ri­o­rates con­sid­er­ably after con­tract con­clu­sion or if any al­ready ex­ist­ing credit un­wor­thi­ness be­comes no­tice­able only after con­tract con­clu­sion, we shall be en­ti­tled to refuse any de­liv­er­ies not yet per­formed or, re­spec­tively, de­mand ad­e­quate pre­pay­ments or pro­vi­sions of se­cu­rity if the valu­able con­sid­er­a­tion or quid pro quo is jeop­ar­dized. The cus­tomer can only off­set with such re­ceiv­ables which are un­con­tested or un­ap­peal­ably de­clared. Any right of re­ten­tion may only be con­sid­ered by the cus­tomer in­so­far as claims under the same con­trac­tual re­la­tion­ship are con­cerned.

4. De­liv­ery

De­liv­ery pe­ri­ods shall begin with the con­tract con­clu­sion and can only be bind­ingly agreed upon in writ­ing. The de­liv­ery pe­riod shall be rea­son­ably ex­tended if the buyer de­lays or re­frains from per­form­ing any re­quired and/or stip­u­lated acts of co­op­er­a­tion or does not com­ply with the stip­u­lated pay­ment terms. Anal­o­gously, the same shall apply in case of mea­sures upon the onset of un­fore­seen ob­sta­cles which are out­side of our sphere, e.g. de­lays of de­liv­ery by one of our sup­pli­ers, traf­fic and op­er­at­ing fail­ures, short­ages of ma­te­r­ial or en­ergy, etc. Also, any cus­tomer-in­duced changes in the goods to be sup­plied shall re­sult in a rea­son­able ex­ten­sion of the de­liv­ery pe­riod. We shall be en­ti­tled to par­tial de­liv­er­ies as far as the cus­tomer can rea­son­ably be ex­pected to ac­cept it. We shall re­serve the right of rescis­sion of the con­tract in case of any pro­longed non-avail­abil­ity of the ser­vice or per­for­mance.

5. Dis­patch and Pas­sage of Risk

When dis­patch­ing the goods, the risk of ac­ci­den­tal loss and ac­ci­den­tal de­te­ri­o­ra­tion of the goods shall pass to the cus­tomer when the goods are de­liv­ered to the per­son con­duct­ing the trans­port or when the goods have left our ware­house for the pur­pose of dis­patch. Un­less oth­er­wise agreed upon, the mode of dis­patch, the trans­port route, etc. shall not be at our dis­cre­tion. The cus­tomer shall bear the costs for any de­vi­at­ing cus­tomer re­quests. Ad­di­tional in­sur­ance for trans­port dam­age shall only be con­cluded upon the cus­tomer's de­mand and costs. Please note: Any parcels or small parcels with­out pre­paid postage shall not be ac­cepted by Binde Optik GmbH & Co. KG.

6. Liability for Defects

The statutory provisions shall apply for the limitation of claims for defects. In case of defects, the customer may primarily demand supplementary performance according to § 439 BGB (German Civil Code). We shall be entitled to choose between the remedy of defects and the delivery of non-defective goods. Please note: Warranty claims shall initially be limited to two times supplementary performance, with company Binde Optik GmbH & Co. KG having knowledge of the supplementary performance. A right of rescission from the purchase agreement exists if the supplementary performance fails. Warranty claims shall not exist in case of any insignificant deviation from the stipulated quality; in case of an insignificant impairment of usability; in case of natural wear or defects resulting – after the passage of risk – due to faulty or negligent treatment, excessive demands or stress, improper use, lack of care, etc. Also, if the customer or third parties provide improper modifications or handling/processing, no warranty claims shall exist for them and for the consequences resulting therefrom. We shall be liable for damages according to the statutory provisions if the customer lodges claims which are based on malice, intent or gross negligence on our part; on injury to life, limb or health; or on any breach of duty essential for the contract. If we are not charged with any intentional or grossly negligent breach of contract, we shall only be liable for replacing the typically foreseeable damage. Liability shall be excluded for any damages which did not occur on the delivery object; unless injuries of life, limb or health are concerned which are based on any breach of duty committed by us, or on an intentional or negligent breach of duty by our legal representative or vicarious agent. As for the rest, liability for damages shall be excluded.

7. Reservation of Ownership

We shall reserve ownership in all delivered goods until complete payment. In legal relations with business persons or merchants, the reservation of ownership shall also apply until any and all, even future and conditional, claims or receivables under the business relationship have been satisfied. The customer shall only be entitled to further sales in the proper course of business and shall now already assign to us its receivables from the further sales. We shall accept the assignment. Even after the assignment, the customer shall remain authorized to collect this receivable. This shall not affect our authority to collect the receivable ourselves. We agree not to collect the receivable ourselves as long as the customer meets its payment obligations in accordance with the contract. The customer shall not be entitled to pledge any goods under reservation of ownership or to transfer ownership of such goods by way of security. We shall be notified without delay of any third-party influences on these goods, in particular seizures. We may revoke the authority to further sales if the customer does not properly meet its obligations under the contract. Upon the customer's request, we shall be obligated to release any granted securities at our option as far as their value exceeds our receivables by more than 10 %.

8. Recourse by the Entrepreneur

No setting of a period shall be required for the customer's assertion of claims for defects versus us if the customer sells – within the scope of its business operation – the newly manufactured goods further to a consumer, and if the customer had to take back the goods as a result of their defectiveness or if the consumer reduced the purchase price. In that case, the customer can demand from us compensation for the expenditures which customer had to bear in relation to the consumer if the defect claimed by the consumer had already existed upon the passage of risk to the customer. The customer shall have no claim for damages within the course of this entrepreneurial recourse.

9. Newsletter

We will store your email address. This data will solely be used for providing the newsletter. Your data won’t be made available to third parties. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. Your data will then immediately be deleted from our mailing lists. To unsubscribe please send us an email with the following subject line: Unsubscribe – Newsletter

10. Final Provisions

If the customer is a business person or merchant, a legal entity under public law, or a public law special fund, the place of jurisdiction for any disputes arising under this contractual relationship shall be the place of court for our registered office. Place of performance shall be Minden/Westphalia. German law shall apply for all contracts or agreements. Pursuant to § 13 BGB (German Civil Code), "consumer" within the meaning of these provisions shall be any natural person who concludes the transaction for a purpose which cannot be attributed to either the person's vocational or its self-employed occupational activities. Registered office of the KG: Minden, HRA (Commercial Register) 3533 Bad Oeynhausen Personally liable partner: Binde-Beteiligungs-GmbH Minden, HRB (Commercial Register) 5095 Bad Oeynhausen; Managing directors: Dietmar Binde, Jörn Binde

Address

Walter Binde GmbH & Co. KG
Königstraße 134b, 32427 Minden

Phone

+49 571 28013

Fax

+49 571 85111

Orders: bestellung[at]binde-optik.de
Accounting Department: fibu[at]binde-optik.de

Registration for the Binde-Optik Newsletter

Mrs.  Mr. 

Click here for the privacy policy of Binde Optik

The newsletter is sent exclusively by Binde Optik. The consent to receive our e-mails is always available via message bestellung[at]binde-optik.de or revocable by post. You'll also find one in each marketing email Unsubscribe link with which you can sign out.

Yes, I want to register with the Binde Optik Newsletter I have taken note of the privacy policy of Binde Optik and agree that Walter Binde GmbH & Co. KG informs me and offers by e-mail to the e-mail address given by me.

AGB

Moitv: AGB
DE DE
EN EN

AGB

Ver­kaufs,- Lie­fe­rungs- und Zah­lungs­be­din­gun­gen der Wal­ter Binde Optik GmbH & Co. KG
1. All­ge­mei­ne Be­stim­mun­gen

Die nach­ste­hen­den Be­din­gun­gen wer­den sämt­li­chen Lie­fe­run­gen und Leis­tun­gen zu­grun­de ge­legt. An­ders lau­ten­de All­ge­mei­ne Ge­schäfts­be­din­gun­gen des Kun­den, Ab­wei­chun­gen oder münd­li­che Ne­ben­ab­re­den sind nur ver­bind­lich, wenn Sie ent­we­der zwin­gen­dem Recht ent­spre­chen oder von uns aus­drück­lich schrift­lich be­stä­tigt wor­den sind. Der Ver­trag bleibt auch im Fall der Un­wirk­sam­keit ein­zel­ner Be­stim­mun­gen in sei­nen üb­ri­gen Tei­len ver­bind­lich. Et­wai­ge un­wirk­sa­me Be­stim­mun­gen sind von den Ver­trags­part­nern im Rah­men des Zu­mut­ba­ren nach Treu und Glau­ben durch sol­che Re­ge­lun­gen zu er­set­zen, die dem wirt­schaft­li­chen Zweck des Ver­tra­ges am bes­ten ge­recht wer­den, ohne dass da­durch der Ver­trags­in­halt we­sent­lich ge­än­dert wird. Das glei­che gilt, falls es an einer aus­drück­li­chen Re­ge­lung für einen re­ge­lungs­be­dürf­ti­gen Sach­ver­halt fehlt. Stellt das Fest­hal­ten an dem Ver­trag eine un­zu­mut­ba­re Härte für eine Ver­trags­par­tei dar, so ist die­ser un­wirk­sam.

2. Ver­trag und Um­fang der Leis­tung

Un­se­re An­ge­bo­te sind freiblei­bend. Auf­trä­ge sind für uns erst ver­bind­lich, wenn sie von uns schrift­lich be­stä­tigt wor­den sind. Fehlt eine schrift­li­che Be­stä­ti­gung, wird diese durch die er­teil­te Rech­nung oder Lie­fer­schein er­setzt. Ma­ß­geb­lich für den Um­fang der ge­schul­de­ten Leis­tung ist al­lein un­se­re schrift­li­che Be­stä­ti­gung. Ka­ta­log­anga­ben, Ab­bil­dun­gen, Pro­dukt­be­schrei­bun­gen, etc. sind le­dig­lich als an­nä­hernd zu be­trach­ten. Un­we­sent­li­che und/oder han­dels­üb­li­che Ab­wei­chun­gen, wie z. B. auch sol­che im Rah­men der stän­di­gen Pro­dukt­ver­bes­se­rung, die die Ver­wend­bar­keit nicht be­ein­träch­ti­gen und dem Kun­den zu­mut­bar sind, blei­ben vor­be­hal­ten.

3. Prei­se und Zah­lungs­be­din­gun­gen

Die Prei­se ver­ste­hen sich in Euro ab Werk Min­den aus­schlie­ß­lich Ver­pa­ckung zzgl. der je­weils gel­ten­den Um­satz­steu­er. Zah­lun­gen haben in­ner­halb von 30 Tagen ab Rech­nungs­da­tum ohne Abzug zu er­fol­gen, bei Zah­lung in­ner­halb 10 Tagen ab Rech­nungs­da­tum ab­züg­lich 2 % Skon­to. Die Zah­lun­gen sind frei Zahl­stel­le des Lie­fe­rers zu leis­ten. Bei Ver­trä­gen mit Un­ter­neh­mern kön­nen wir bei schuld­haf­ter Über­schrei­tung der Zah­lungs­frist Ver­zugs­zin­sen in Höhe von 8 % über dem je­weils gel­ten­den Ba­sis­zins­satz nach § 247 BGB ver­lan­gen. Kommt der Kunde mit einem nicht un­er­heb­li­chen Teil der Zah­lung in Ver­zug oder gehen Schecks oder Wech­sel zu Pro­test oder ent­fal­len die Vor­aus­set­zun­gen für eine Kre­dit­ge­wäh­rung, so wer­den un­se­re sämt­li­chen For­de­run­gen gegen ihn zur so­for­ti­gen Zah­lung fäl­lig. Dies gilt auch für ur­sprüng­lich ge­stun­de­te Rech­nun­gen sowie spä­ter fäl­li­ge Wech­sel oder Schecks. Ver­schlech­tert sich die Ver­mö­gens­la­ge des Kun­den nach Ver­trags­ab­schluss er­heb­lich oder wird eine be­reits be­ste­hen­de Kre­dit­un­wür­dig­keit erst nach Ver­trags­ab­schluss er­kenn­bar, sind wir be­rech­tigt, die noch nicht aus­ge­führ­ten Lie­fe­run­gen zu ver­wei­gern bzw. an­ge­mes­se­ne Vor­aus­zah­lun­gen oder Si­cher­heits­leis­tun­gen zu ver­lan­gen, wenn die Ge­gen­leis­tung ge­fähr­det ist. Der Kunde kann nur mit sol­chen For­de­run­gen auf­rech­nen, die un­be­strit­ten oder rechts­kräf­tig fest­ge­stellt sind. Ein Zu­rück­be­hal­tungs­recht kommt für ihn nur in­so­weit in Be­tracht, als es auf An­sprü­chen aus dem­sel­ben Ver­trags­ver­hält­nis be­ruht.

4. Lie­fe­rung

Lie­fer­fris­ten be­gin­nen mit Ver­trags­schluss und kön­nen ver­bind­lich nur schrift­lich ver­ein­bart wer­den. Die Lie­fer­frist ver­län­gert sich an­ge­mes­sen, wenn der Käu­fer er­for­der­li­che und/oder ver­ein­bar­te Mit­wir­kungs­hand­lun­gen ver­zö­gert oder un­ter­lä­ßt oder die ver­ein­bar­ten Zah­lungs­be­din­gun­gen nicht ein­hält. Ent­spre­chen­des gilt bei Maß­nah­men bei Ein­tritt un­vor­her­ge­se­he­ner Hin­der­nis­se, die au­ßer­halb un­se­rer Sphä­re lie­gen, z. B. Lie­fer­ver­zö­ge­rung eines Vor­lie­fe­ran­ten, Ver­kehrs- und Be­triebs­stö­run­gen, Werk­stoff- oder En­er­gie­man­gel, etc. Auch vom Kun­den ver­an­la­ß­te Än­de­run­gen der zu lie­fern­den Ware füh­ren zu einer an­ge­mes­se­nen Ver­län­ge­rung der Lie­fer­frist. Zu Teil­lie­fe­run­gen sind wir be­rech­tigt, so­weit diese dem Kun­den zu­mut­bar sind. Bei einer län­ger an­dau­ern­den Nicht­ver­füg­bar­keit der Leis­tung be­hal­ten wir uns den Rück­tritt vom Ver­trag vor.

5. Ver­sand und Ge­fahr­über­gang

Bei Ver­sen­dung der Ware geht die Ge­fahr des zu­fäl­li­gen Un­ter­gangs und der zu­fäl­li­gen Ver­schlech­te­rung der Sache auf den Kun­den über, wenn die Ware an die den Trans­port aus­füh­ren­de Per­son über­ge­ben wird oder wenn die Ware zwecks Ver­sen­dung unser Lager ver­las­sen hat. So­weit nichts an­de­res ver­ein­bart ist, steht die Ver­san­dart, der Trans­port­weg, etc. in un­se­rem Er­mes­sen. Kos­ten für ab­wei­chen­de Kun­den­wün­sche gehen zu des­sen Las­ten. Eine zu­sätz­li­che Ver­si­che­rung gegen Trans­port­schä­den er­folgt nur auf An­ord­nung und Kos­ten des Kun­den. Bitte be­ach­ten: Un­freie Pa­ke­te und Päck­chen wer­den von der Firma Binde Optik GmbH & Co. KG nicht an­ge­nom­men. 

6. Sach­män­gel­haf­tung

Für die Ver­jäh­rung von An­sprü­chen wegen Sach­män­gel gel­ten die ge­setz­li­chen Vor­schrif­ten. Lie­gen Män­gel vor, kann der Kunde pri­mär Nach­er­fül­lung gemäß § 439 BGB ver­lan­gen. Wir sind be­rech­tigt, zwi­schen der Be­sei­ti­gung des Man­gels und der Lie­fe­rung einer man­gel­frei­en Sache zu wäh­len. Bitte be­ach­ten: Ge­währ­leis­tungs­an­sprü­che sind zu­nächst auf zwei­ma­li­ger Nach­er­fül­lung be­schränkt, wobei die Firma Binde Optik GmbH & Co. KG Kennt­nis von der Nach­er­fül­lung haben muss. Bei Fehl­schla­gen der Nach­er­fül­lung, be­steht ein An­spruch auf Rück­tritt vom Kauf­ver­trag. Män­gel­an­sprü­che be­ste­hen nicht bei einer un­er­heb­li­chen Ab­wei­chung von der ver­ein­bar­ten Be­schaf­fen­heit, bei einer un­er­heb­li­chen Be­ein­träch­ti­gung der Brauch­bar­keit, bei na­tür­li­cher Ab­nut­zung oder Schä­den, die nach dem Ge­fahr­über­gang in­fol­ge feh­ler­haf­ter oder nach­läs­si­ger Be­hand­lung, über­mä­ßi­ger Be­an­spru­chung, un­sach­ge­mä­ßem Ge­brauch, man­geln­der Pfle­ge, etc. ent­ste­hen. Wer­den vom Kun­den oder von Drit­ten un­sach­ge­mäß Än­de­run­gen oder Be­ar­bei­tun­gen vor­ge­nom­men, so be­ste­hen für diese und die dar­aus ent­ste­hen­den Fol­gen eben­falls keine Män­gel­an­sprü­che. Wir haf­ten nach den ge­setz­li­chen Be­stim­mun­gen auf Scha­dens­er­satz, so­fern der Kunde An­sprü­che gel­tend macht, die auf Arg­list, Vor­satz oder gro­ber Fahr­läs­sig­keit un­se­rer­seits, auf Ver­let­zung des Le­bens, des Kör­pers oder der Ge­sund­heit oder auf der Ver­let­zung ver­trags­we­sent­li­cher Pflich­ten be­ru­hen. Wird uns keine vor­sätz­li­che oder grob fahr­läs­si­ge Ver­trags­ver­let­zung an­ge­las­tet, haf­ten wir nur auf den Er­satz des ty­pi­schen vor­her­seh­ba­ren Scha­dens. Eine Haf­tung für Schä­den, die nicht am Lie­fer­ge­gen­stand ent­stan­den sind, schei­det aus, es sei denn, es han­delt sich um Ver­let­zun­gen des Le­bens, des Kör­pers oder der Ge­sund­heit, die aus einer von uns be­gan­ge­nen fahr­läs­si­gen Pflicht­ver­let­zung oder einer vor­sätz­li­chen oder fahr­läs­si­gen Pflicht­ver­let­zung un­se­res ge­setz­li­chen Ver­tre­ters oder Er­fül­lungs­ge­hil­fen be­ru­hen. Im Üb­ri­gen ist die Scha­dens­er­satz­haf­tung aus­ge­schlos­sen.

7. Ei­gen­tums­vor­be­halt

Wir be­hal­ten uns das Ei­gen­tum an sämt­li­chen ge­lie­fer­ten Waren bis zur voll­stän­di­gen Be­zah­lung vor. Im Rechts­ver­kehr mit Kauf­leu­ten gilt der Ei­gen­tums­vor­be­halt auch, bis sämt­li­che, auch künf­ti­ge und be­ding­te For­de­run­gen aus der Ge­schäfts­ver­bin­dung er­füllt sind. Zur Wei­ter­ver­äu­ße­rung ist der Kunde nur im ord­nungs­ge­mä­ßen Ge­schäfts­gang be­rech­tigt, wobei er seine For­de­rung aus der Wei­ter­ver­äu­ße­rung be­reits jetzt an uns ab­tritt. Wir neh­men die Ab­tre­tung an. Zur Ein­zie­hung die­ser For­de­rung bleibt der Kunde auch nach der Ab­tre­tung er­mäch­tigt. Un­se­re Be­fug­nis, die For­de­rung selbst ein­zu­zie­hen, bleibt hier­von un­be­rührt. Wir ver­pflich­ten uns, die For­de­rung nicht selbst ein­zu­zie­hen, so­lan­ge der Kunde sei­nen Zah­lungs­ver­pflich­tun­gen ver­trags­ge­mäß nach­kommt. Der Kunde ist nicht be­rech­tigt, unter Ei­gen­tums­vor­be­halt ste­hen­de Ware zu ver­pfän­den oder zur Si­cher­heit zu über­eig­nen. Ein­wir­kun­gen Drit­ter auf diese Waren, ins­be­son­de­re Pfän­dun­gen, sind uns un­ver­züg­lich mit­zu­tei­len. Die Be­fug­nis zur Wei­ter­ver­äu­ße­rung kann von uns wi­der­ru­fen wer­den, falls der Kunde sei­nen Ver­pflich­tun­gen aus dem Ver­trag nicht ord­nungs­ge­mäß nach­kommt. Auf Ver­lan­gen des Kun­den sind wir ver­pflich­tet, ein­ge­räum­te Si­cher­hei­ten nach un­se­rer Wahl frei­zu­ge­ben, so­weit deren Wert un­se­re For­de­run­gen um mehr als 10 % über­steigt.

8. Rück­griff des Un­ter­neh­mers

Ver­kauft der Kunde die neu her­ge­stell­te Ware im Rah­men sei­nes ge­werb­li­chen Be­trie­bes an einen Ver­brau­cher wei­ter und muss­te er diese Ware als Folge ihrer Man­gel­haf­tig­keit zu­rück­neh­men oder min­der­te der Ver­brau­cher den Kauf­preis, so be­darf es für die Gel­tend­ma­chung der Män­gel­an­sprü­che des Kun­den uns ge­gen­über kei­ner Frist­set­zung. Der Kunde kann in dem Fall von uns Er­satz der Auf­wen­dun­gen ver­lan­gen, die er im Ver­hält­nis zum Ver­brau­cher zu tra­gen hatte, wenn der vom Ver­brau­cher gel­tend ge­mach­te Man­gel be­reits bei Über­gang der Ge­fahr auf den Kun­den vor­han­den war. Im Rah­men die­ses Un­ter­neh­mer­rück­griffs hat der Kunde kei­nen An­spruch auf Scha­dens­er­satz.

9. News­let­ter

Ihre Email-Adres­se wird von uns ge­spei­chert. Wir set­zen diese Daten aus­schlie­ß­lich für den Ver­sand des News­let­ters ein. Wir geben Ihre Daten nicht an Drit­te wei­ter. Sie kön­nen sich je­der­zeit vom News­let­ter ab­mel­den. Die von Ihnen an­ge­ge­be­nen Daten wer­den dann so­fort aus den Ver­tei­ler­lis­ten ge­löscht .

10. Abschließende Bestimmungen

Ist der Kunde Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis ergebenden Streitigkeiten der für unseren Firmensitz zuständige Gerichtsort. Erfüllungsort ist Minden/Westfalen. Auf alle Verträge findet deutsches Recht Anwendung. „Verbraucher" im Sinne dieser Bestimmungen ist gemäß § 13 BGB jede natürliche Person, die das Geschäft zu einem Zweck abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

Sitz der KG:

Minden, HRA 3533 Bad Oeynhausen Pers.

Haftende Gesellschafterin:

Binde – Beteiligungs - GmbH Minden, HRB 5095 Bad Oeynhausen

Geschäftsführer:

Jörn Binde, Walter Koenemann

Adresse

Walter Binde GmbH & Co. KG
Königstraße 134b, 32427 Minden

Telefon

+49 571 28013

Telefax

+49 571 85111

Bestellungen: bestellung[at]binde-optik.de
Buchhaltung: fibu[at]binde-optik.de

Anmeldung zum Binde-Optik Newsletter

Frau  Herr